The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Thursday, February 14, 2008

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Roll Call	
	Present, Liu, Garodnick, Ignizio, Lappin, Martinez, McMahon, Mealy and Reyna Absent, Addabbo Jr., Koppell and Seabrook
T2008-0174	Oversight - Terror proofing the Subways: Is the MTA there yet?
	Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript
	This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee
	Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript
	This Oversight was Filed, by Committee