The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



U

Thursday, February 7, 2008

11:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook Roll Call

Present,

 $\label{eq:Liu_def} \mbox{Liu, Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, Lappin, Martinez, McMahon, Reyna and}$

Seabrook

Absent,

Addabbo Jr. and Mealy

T2008-0165

Oversight - The Taxi of the Future: A Review of the Design Trust for Public Space's Taxi Plan

Attachments: Hearing Transcript, Committee Report

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Hearing Transcript, Committee Report

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee