The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 11, 2007 10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Roll Call

Present,

 $\label{eq:liu} \mbox{Liu, Addabbo Jr., Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, McMahon, Mealy, Reyna and}$

Seabrook

Absent,

Martinez

Maternity,

Lappin

Other Council Members Attending: Vacca

T2007-0478 Oversight – Pedestrian Safety in New York City

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

<u>Attachments:</u> Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee