The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, March 1, 2007

1:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Addabbo Jr., Garodnick, Koppell, Lappin, McMahon, Mealy and Reyna

Absent,

Martinez and Seabrook

Other Council Members Attending: Brewer

T2007-0236

Oversight - How Do We Achieve PlanNYC2030's Sustainability Goal to Improve Travel Times by Adding Transit Capacity for Millions More Residents, Visitors, and Workers?

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee