The New York **City Council**

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Thursday, October 26, 2006

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza

Roll Call

Present,

 $\label{liu} \mbox{ Addabbo Jr., Garodnick, Koppell, Lappin, Martinez, Mealy, Reyna, Seabrook}$

and Lanza

Absent,

McMahon

T2006-2196

Oversight - The Transfer of New York City's Subsidized Private Bus Lines to the Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee

The New York Page 1 Printed on 8/21/2009