## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, October 5, 2006 10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Garodnick, Martinez, McMahon, Mealy, Reyna, Seabrook and Lanza

Absent,

Addabbo Jr., Koppell and Lappin

T2006-0780 Oversight - Subway Riders - Kept in the Dark, then Evacuated

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee

The New York Page 1 Printed on 8/21/2009