

## **City Council**

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



**Meeting Minutes** 

Tuesday, May 9, 2006

10:00 AM

## **Council Chambers - City Hall**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza

Roll Call	
	Present, Liu, Addabbo Jr., Garodnick, Koppell, Lappin, Martinez, McMahon, Mealy, Reyna and Lanza
	Absent, Seabrook Other Council Members Attending: Brewer, Felder and Stewart
Int 0276-2006	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to restrictions on motor vehicle traffic on the central park loop drives and prospect park loop drives. <u>Attachments:</u> Committee Report 5/9/06, Hearing Transcript 5/9/06
	This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee
	Attachments: Committee Report 5/9/06, Hearing Transcript 5/9/06
	This Introduction was Laid Over by Committee