The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, April 27, 2006

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Garodnick, Koppell, Lappin, Martinez, McMahon, Mealy, Seabrook and

Absent,

Addabbo Jr. and Reyna

Other Council Members Attending: Oddo

T2006-1028

Oversight - Roosevelt Island Tram: Operating at Peek Efficiency and Safety?

Attachments: Committee Report

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee