The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, October 8, 2015

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo Roll Call

Present: Ferreras-Copeland, Rodriguez, Van Bramer, Gibson, Cornegy Jr., Cumbo, Johnson, Levine, Miller, Rosenthal and Matteo

T2015-3616

Oversight – The Department of Finance's Office of the Taxpayer Advocate.

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee