

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Technology in Government

	Gale A. Brewer, Chair	
Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James,		
	G. Oliver Koppell and Eric A. Ulrich	
Wednesday, December 16, 2009	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-1891Oversight - Promoting the High Technology Business Sector in
New York City.

Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development