

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Contracts**

Letitia James, Chair Members: Robert Jackson, John C. Liu, Michael C. Nelson, Kendall B. Stewart, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin

Friday, December 18, 2009

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2009-1921

Oversight - Examining the New York City Office of Payroll Administration's CityTime Contract.