

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich		
Thursday, December 3, 2009	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

T2009-1871Oversight - What is New York City doing to make the streets<br/>safer for seniors?

Jointly with the Committee on Aging