

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, November 19, 2009

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2009-1789

Oversight - Sexual Harassment and Assault on New York City Subways.

Jointly with the Committee on Public Safety and Committee on Women's Issues