

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky,
Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

LU 1243-2009 228 West 17th Street Manhattan, Community District No. 4,

Council District No. 3.

T2009-1682 Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the

designation of certain organizations to receive funding

pursuant to the fiscal 2010 expense budget.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY