

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Technology in Government

Gale A. Brewer, Chair Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James, G. Oliver Koppell and Eric A. Ulrich		
Thursday, October 15, 2009	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2009-1633Oversight – Citywide Implementation of Notify NYC

Jointly with the Committee on Fire and Criminal Justice Services