

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo				
Wednesday, September 30, 2009		11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Int 1057-2009	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the extension of the Times Square business improvement district			
Int 1058-2009	New York, Times Squa	ocal Law to amend the administrative code of the city of York, in relation to amending the district plan of the es Square business improvement district to change the od of assessment upon which the district charge is based.		
T2009-1546	Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding pursuant to the fiscal 2010 expense budget. <i>Preconsidered</i>			
T2009-1605	Transfer Cit 2010 to imp	tion from the Office of Mary funds between various a lement changes to the City Section 107(b) of the New	agencies in Fiscal Year y's expense budget,	

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY