

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Immigration

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Mathieu Eugene, Julissa Ferreras, Darlene Mealy, Annabel Palma and David I. Weprin

Thursday, September 24, 2009

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

AGENDA TO BE ANNOUNCED