

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Technology in Government

Gale A. Brewer, Chair Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James, G. Oliver Koppell and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, September 24, 2009

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2009-1456 Oversight – Enhanced 311