

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich		
Thursday, May 21, 2009	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0662-2007	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to clergy parking permits	

0662-2007A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to clergy parking permits.Proposed Int. No. 662-A