

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky,
Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-0798

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2010 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

*10:00 - 12:00	Police
*12:00 - 1:15	District Attorney/Special Narcotics
	Prosecutor
*1:15 - 2:15	Civilian Complaint Review Board
**2:15 - 3:15	Parks and Recreation
3:15	Public

^{*} Jointly with the Committee on Public Safety

^{**} Jointly with the Committee on Parks and Recreation