

# The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

### **Committee Green Sheet**

#### **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky,
Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Thursday, May 14, 2009

11:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

## **T2009-0787** NEW YO

# NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2010 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

*11:00 - 12:00	City Planning
**12:00 - 1:00	Information Technology and
	Telelcommunications
***1:00 - 2:00	Youth & Community Development
****2:00 - 3:00	Small Business Services
*****3:00 - 4:00	<b>Economic Development Corporation</b>
4:00	Public

- \* Jointly with the Committee on Land Use
- \*\* Jointly with the Committee on Land Use and the Committee on Technology in Government
- \*\*\* Jointly with the Committee Youth Services and the Committee on Community Development
- \*\*\*\* Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development, the Committee on Small Business and the Committee on Community Development
- \*\*\*\*\* Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development