

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

12:00 PM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

## T2009-0781

## NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2010 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

12:00 - 1:00 Transportation 1:00 - 2:00 MTA NYC Transit 2:00 - 2:45 Taxi & Limousine Commission 2:45 Public

Jointly with the Committee on Finance