

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky,
Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

9:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-0726

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2010 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

*9:30 - 10:00	Consumer Affairs
**10:00 - 12:00	Fire/Emergency Medical Services
**12:00 - 12:30	Correction
**12:30 - 1:30	Criminal Justice Coordinator (Indigent
	Defense Services)
**1:30 - 2:30	Legal Aid
***2:30 - 3:00	Investigation
3:00	Public

^{*} Jointly with the Committee on Consumer Affairs

*** Jointly with the Committee on Oversight and Investigations

^{**} Jointly with the Committee on Fire & Criminal Justice Services