

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Immigration

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Mathieu Eugene, Julissa Ferreras, Darlene Mealy, Annabel Palma and David I. Weprin

Thursday, May 7, 2009

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2009-0720

Oversight - Implementation of Mayoral Executive Order No. 120 of 2008