

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, April 30, 2009

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2009-0700

Oversight - What is the impact of the new for-hire vehicle rules on the riders, drivers and industry?