

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich

Monday, April 27, 2009

1:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-0565

Oversight: Are Access-A-Ride consumers receiving the services to which they are entitled?

Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Mental Retardation, Alcoholism, Drug Abuse & Disability Services and the Committee on Aging