

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair			
Members: Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster, Daniel R. Garodnick,			
James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr. and David Yassky			

Tuesday, March 31, 2009	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-0254New York City Council Fiscal Year 2010 Preliminary Budget,
Mayor's FY '09 Preliminary Management Report and
Agency Oversight Hearings

- 10:00 a.m. Police Department
- 12:00 p.m. Office of Emergency Management
- 12:45 p.m. District Attorneys/Special Narcotics Prosecutor
- 2:00 p.m. Civilian Complaint Review Board
- 3:00 p.m. Public