

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, March 12, 2009

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2009-0243

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2010 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '09 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

10:00 a.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission

10:45 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Expense)

11:15 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Capital)

11:45 a.m. Department of Transportation (Capital)

12:45 p.m. Department of Transportation (Expense)

1:15 p.m. Public