

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann,
David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Monday, March 9, 2009

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2009-0236

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2010 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '09 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

10:00 a.m. Office of Management and Budget

- Capital Budget
- Expense Budget
- Revenue Budget
- *12:45 a.m. Contract Budget
 - 1:15 p.m. Department of Finance
 - 2:15 p.m. Department of Design and Construction
 - 3:15 p.m. Comptroller
 - 3:45 p.m. Independent Budget Office
 - 4:00 p.m. Public

^{*} Jointly with the Committee on Contracts