

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair
Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann,
David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0906-2008 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the establishment of the Bed-Stuy

Gateway business improvement district.

Res 1818-2009 Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the

designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the

Fiscal 2009 Expense Budget.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY