

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, February 5, 2009

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

T2009-0137

Oversight – Oversight: Chatham Square Reconfiguration and Its Impact on Lower Manhattan

Jointly with the Committee on Lower Manhattan Redevelopment