

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, December 18, 2008

10:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0895-2008

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to suspending alternate side of the street parking rules during snowfalls.

Preconsidered