

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook			
Tuesday, December 16, 2008		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2008-1705	Oversight – The Ravitch Commission Findings		
Int 0546-2007	New York, in parking regul	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to suspending alternate side of the street parking regulations during snow storms. <i>Proposed Int. No. 546-A</i>	

Jointly with the Committee on Finance