

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Technology in Government**

Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James, G. Oliver Koppell and James Sanders, Jr.		
ind James Sand		
00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.	

## T2008-1706Oversight – Broadband over Power Lines at NYCHA Housing<br/>Developments

## Jointly with the Subcommittee on Public Housing