

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook			
Thursday, December 4	4, 2008	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2008-1734	Oversight – The mileage mandate on NYC taxicabs		
Int 0876-2008	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to replacement cycles for taxicabs and repealing paragraph 3 of subdivision b of section 19-535.		