

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Technology in Government**

Gale A. Brewer, Chair Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James, G. Oliver Koppell and James Sanders, Jr.		
Monday, November 24, 2008	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

T2008-1725Oversight - Preparing for the Digital TV Transition