

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, James Vacca, Thomas White, Jr. and James S. Oddo		

Int 0824-2008A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to filing of registration statements by
owners of dwellings.

Proposed Int. No. 824-A