

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

	Erik Martin Dilan, Chair	
Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, James Vacca,		
Tuesday, October 7, 2008	11:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0823-2008A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to tax exemption and abatement for
alterations and improvements to multiple dwellings.