

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, June 19, 2008

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2008-1035 Oversight - How does the MTA create or modify its bus

routes?

Res 1466-2008 Resolution declaring August 24, 2008 as DUI/Driving Under

the Influence Awareness Day in New York City.