

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Immigration

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Mathieu Eugene, Darlene Mealy, Annabel Palma, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin

Monday, June 16, 2008

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2008-0936 Oversight - Temporary Protective Status for Haitians