

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,
Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,
Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon,
Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann,
David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Thursday, May 22, 2008		10:30 AM		
T2008-0724	NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2009 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS			
	EXECUTIVE BUDGET TIEARINGS			
	*9:30 - 10:30	Law		
	**10:30 - 11:00	Investigation		
	***11:00 - 12:00	City Planning		
	****12:00 - 1:00	Information Technolo	gy and	
		Telelcommunications		
	*****1:00 - 1:30	Consumer Affairs		
	*****1:30 - 3:00	Parks and Recreation		
	3:00	Public		
	 * Jointly with the Committee on Governmental Operations ** Jointly with the Committee on Oversight and Investigations 			
	*** Jointly with the Committee on Land Use			
	**** Jointly with the Committee on Land Use and the Committee on Technology in Government			
	***** Jointly with the Committee on Consumer Affairs			
	***** Jointly with the Committee on Parks and Recreation			