

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

### **Committee Green Sheet**

#### **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,

Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,

Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon,

Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann,

David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Monday, May 12, 2008

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

#### T2008-0706

# NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2009 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

*11:00 - 12:00	<b>Economic Development Corporation</b>
**12:00 - 1:00	Small Business Services
***1:00 - 2:15	Environmental Protection (Capital)
***2:15 - 3:30	Environmental Protection (Expense)
3:30	Public

- \* Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development
- \*\* Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development, the Committee on Small Business and the Select Committee on Community Development
- \*\*\* Jointly with the Committee on Envrionmental Protection