

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, May 21, 2008		9:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Ha
T2008-0700	NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2009 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS		
	**10:00 - 12:00	Education & Scho	ool Construction
		Authority (Capita	al)
	***12:00 - 1:00	Transportation (C	apital)
	*** 1:00 - 1:30	Transportation (E	xpense)
	*** 1:30 - 2:30	MTA NYC Trans	it
	2:30 - 3:30	Finance	
	3:30	Public	

*** Jointly with the Committee on Transportation