

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair

Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster, Daniel R. Garodnick, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz, Hiram Monserrate, David Yassky and James S. Oddo			
Monday, May 19, 2008		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2008-0692	NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2009 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS		
	10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 2:15	Police Civilian Complaint Revie District Attorney/Special Prosecutor	

Jointly with the Committee on Finance