

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, April 8, 2008	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2008-0508	Oversight - What is the MTA doing to improve service on the G line?	
Res 1262-2008	Resolution calling upon Metropolitan Transportation Authority to immediately improve service on the G line and to not implement any additional service cuts.	