

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook			
Thursday, April 10, 2008	}	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.
T2008-0506	Oversight - The I Back on Track?	Fulton Street Hub	: What is Needed to Get It

Jointly with the Committee on Lower Manhattan Redevelopment