

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2008-0300

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2009 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '08 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

10:00 a.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission

10:45 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Expense)

11:15 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Capital)

11:45 a.m. Department of Transportation (Capital)

12:45 p.m. Department of Transportation (Expense)

1:15 p.m. Public