

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo		
3	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
New York City Council Fiscal Year 2009 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '08 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings		
*11:45 a.m. 12:15 p.m. 1:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:45 p.m.	Department of Finance Department of Design and C Comptroller Independent Budget Office	
	12:15 p.m. 1:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:45 p.m. 3:00 p.m.	• Expense Budget

* Jointly with the Committee on Contracts