

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, February 14, 2008

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

T2008-0174

Oversight - Terror proofing the Subways: Is the MTA there yet?