

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, February 7, 2008

11:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

T2008-0165

Oversight - The Taxi of the Future: A Review of the Design Trust for Public Space's Taxi Plan